LISTEN: Cloud Nothings and Wavves Pull a Beyoncé with “No Life For Me”

Collaborative album released last night at midnight.

Last night around midnight, while the rest of us were staring at the water stains on our bedroom ceilings, Nathan Williams and Dylan Baldi released the Wavves and Cloud Nothings collaborative album No Life For Me on iTunes and Bandcamp. The album was recorded in two sessions—one in March 2014 and another earlier this month—by Williams and his brother Joel, and it seems to draw a precise line between Williams’ hazy punk and Baldi’s frenetic despair. You can stream the album below via Bandcamp or download it on iTunes.

No Life For Me track list

“Untitled I”
“How It’s Gonna Go”
“Come Down”
“Hard to Find”
“Untitled II”
“No Life For Me”
“Such a Drag”
“Nothing Hurts”

No Life for Me is out now on Ghost Ramp.


We won’t spam you. Promise.