LISTEN: DIIV Shares “Bent (Roi’s Song),” Detail New Album

The New York trio's follow-up to Oshin will hit shelves on February 6.

New York dream pop outfit DIIV announced their awkwardly titled sophomore LP earlier this year. Now, the band has shared a gauzy, guitar-laden new track called “Bent (Roi’s Song)” from Oshin follow up Is The Is Are. You can stream it below.

The band has also shared the tracklist and artwork for Is The Is Are, which has seventeen songs and features the previously released “Dopamine.” The new record is scheduled to hit shelves on February 5 via Captured Tracks.

Is The Is Are tracklist

1. Out of Minddiiv-is-the-is-are_cover
2. Under the Sun
3. Bent (Roi’s Song)
4. Dopamine
5. Blue Boredom (with Sky Ferreira)
6. Valentine
7. Yr Not Far
8. Take Your Time
9. Is The Is Are
10. Mire (Grant’s Song)
11. Incarnate Devil
12. (Fuck)
13. Healthy Moon
14. Loose Ends
15. (Napa)
16. Dust
17. Waste of Breath


We won’t spam you. Promise.