LISTEN: Freddie Gibbs Drops Two New Tracks Ahead of Forthcoming Mixtape

Shadow of a Doubt is out November 20

The LA-based, Indiana-bred rapper Freddie Gibbs has released two new songs from his forthcoming mixtape Shadow of a Doubt, which is out November 20 on his own ESGN label. Check out “Extradite” and “Packages” below, followed by the artwork and tracklist for the new mixtape.

The first track, “Extradite,” was produced by Mikhail, and features Black Thought of The Roots.

“Packages” features ManMan Savage and was produced by Tarentino of 808 Mafia.

Shadow of a Doubt tracklist

1. Rearviewfreddie-gibbs_shadow-of-a-doubt_cover
2. Cocaine
3. Careless
4. Fuckin’ Up The Count
5. Extradite [ft. Black Thought]
6. McDuck [ft. Dana Williams]
7. Packages [ft. ManMan Savage]
8. Mexico [ft. Tory Lanez]
9. 10 Times [ft. Gucci Mane & E-40]
10. Lately
11. Basketball Wives
12. Forever and A Day
13. Insecurities
14. Freddie Gordy
15. Cold Ass Nigga


We won’t spam you. Promise.