LISTEN: Sia Releases A New Track Cowritten and Coproduced by Kanye West

"Reaper" is off of Sia's upcoming album This Is Acting.

Sia got her start writing hit songs for major stars including Katy Perry, Rihanna, and Beyoncé, but now, after a hugely successful solo debut, she’s getting to collaborate with these high profile stars on her own behalf. Case in point: her new single “Reaper,” which was cowritten and coproduced by Kanye West.

It’s clear that West had a guiding hand on Sia’s new track—her usually grand orchestrations and vocals have been replaced with simple yet effective base line, more sing-spoken verses, and textured beats—but the result is a fun combination of the pair.

Sia also revealed the full track list of her highly anticipated sophomore album, This Is Acting, which you can check out below.

This Is Acting track list

SIA_THIS_IS_ACTING_cover1. Bird Set Free
2. Alive
3. One Million Bullets
4. Move Your Body
5. Unstoppable
6. Cheap Thrills
7. Reaper
8. House on Fire
9. Footprints
10. Sweet Design
11. Broken Glass
12. Space Between


We won’t spam you. Promise.