The Roots, Phoebe Bridgers, Portugal. The Man, YG, and More Set for Save Our Stages Festival

The performances will take place this weekend in 26 independent music venues across America.

A cavalcade of stars is set to rock to your personal device over the weekend as part of the Save Our Stages Festival, a massive two-day event set to raise awareness for the $10 billion Save Our Stages Act that is currently in front of Congress. The event is also raising money for the countless independent live music venues that are teetering on the brink of extinction due to the fallout from the coronavirus pandemic.

Miley Cyrus, Foo Fighters, Portugal. The Man, Phoebe Bridgers, Leon Bridges, YG, Brittany Howard, and The Roots are just some of the acts slated to appear over Friday, October 16 through Sunday, October 18. The festival will feature artists performing from 26 iconic indie venues across the country, including the Troubadour in Los Angeles, the Apollo in Harlem, and First Avenue in Minneapolis.

The Save Our Stages Festival (known on social media as #SOSFest) will livestream on NIVA’s Official YouTube Channel. Fans will be able to donate via a direct link on YouTube. Donations can also be made directly to the NIVA Emergency Relief Fund.

See the full festival itinerary below.

 

FRIDAY, October 16th 

5 PM PT / 8 PM ET – Alec Benjamin, Hotel Cafe
5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET – FINNEAS, Teragram Ballroom
6 PM PT / 9 PM ET – Sebastián Yatra, Broward Center
6:40 PM PT / 9:40 PM ET – Dizzy Fae, First Avenue
7:10 PM PT / 10:10 PM ET – Macklemore, Neumos
7:50 PM PT / 10:50 PM ET – YG, Troubadour
8:15 PM PT / 11:15 PM ET – G-Eazy, The Independent
8:45 PM PT / 11:45 PM ET – Marshmello + Demi Lovato, Troubadour
8:55 PM PT / 11:55 PM ET – Dillion Francis, Teragram Ballroom

SATURDAY, October 17th
1 PM PT / 4 PM ET – Jason Mraz, Belly Up Tavern
1:40 PM PT / 4:40 PM ET – Adam Melchor, Hotel Cafe
2:10 PM PT / 5:10 PM ET – Kelsea Ballerini, Exit/In
2:40 PM PT / 5:40 PM ET – JP Saxe, Troubadour
3:15 PM PT / 6:15 PM ET – Cautious Clay, World Cafe Live
3:55 PM PT / 6:55 PM ET – Bea Miller, Teragram Ballroom
4;35 PM PT / 7:35 PM ET – Gus Dapperton, (Le) Poisson Rouge
5:15 PM PT / 8:15 PM ET – Phoebe Bridgers, Troubadour
6:00 PM PT / 9 PM ET – Rise Against, Metro
6:25 PM PT / 9:25 PM ET – Brittany Howard, Ryman Auditorium
6:55 PM PT / 9:55 PM ET – Leon Bridges, Troubadour
7:15 PM PT / 10:15 PM ET – Miley Cyrus, Whisky a Go-Go
7:35 PM PT / 10:35 PM ET – Foo Fighters, Troubadour
8:10 PM PT / 11:10 PM ET – The Roots, Apollo
9:20 PM PT / 12:20 AM ET – Portugal. The Man, Crystal Ballroom
10:10 PM PT / 1:10 AM ET – Major Lazer, Gramps

SUNDAY, October 18th 

2 PM PT / 5 PM ET – Little Big Town, Exit/in
2:35 PM PT / 5:35 PM ET – Brothers Osborne, Mercy Lounge
3:05 PM PT / 6:05 PM ET – Dave Matthews, Jefferson Theater
3:40 PM PT / 6:40 PM ET – Monica, Center Stage
3:55 PM PT / 6:55 PM ET – Black Pumas, The Parish
4:10 PM PT / 7:10 PM ET – Nathaniel Rateliff, Boulder Theater
4:50 PM PT / 7:50 PM ET – Reba McEntire, Ryman Auditorium
5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET – The Revivalists, Tipitina’s
6:05 PM PT / 9:05 PM ET – The Lumineers, Boulder Theater

Newsletter

We won’t spam you. Promise.