Carpark Records Announce Compilation Featuring Sad13, Cloud Nothings, and More

The label is finally old enough to drink, so we’re partying safely with some new music.

Washington, D.C.’s iconic record label Carpark Records has announced No Cover, a compilation for its 21st birthday. Now that it’s old enough to drink, it’s celebrating with songs from Sad13, Cloud Nothings, The Beths, Melkbelly, Madeline Kenney, Dan Deacon, Johanna Warren, and more.

It’s available today digitally, but a double LP can be pre-ordered and is due March 19—and it’s very pretty. To celebrate further, The Beths, Cloud Nothings, Fat Tony, and Dent May worked with Collective Arts Brewing for their Audio/Visual series—more details on that and more related to No Cover below.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Carpark Records (@carparkrecords)


We won’t spam you. Promise.