WATCH: Grimes Drops “Art Angels”‘ Singles “Flesh, Without Blood” and “Life in the Vivid Dream”

The Visions followup will be out November 6 digitally and December 11 physically

Way back in February, we declared the then-rumored new Grimes LP to be one of the year’s most anticipated releases. Now, as the year begins to wind down, we finally have our first look. Claire Boucher just dropped a double video for album tracks “Flesh, Without Blood” and “Life in the Vivid Dream,” both of which find her in full maximalist mode.

And we won’t have to wait long to hear more. Art Angels will be released digitally next Friday, November 6 (the physical release is December 11).

You can check out both videos, along with Art Angels‘ track list, below.

Art Angels track list
01 laughing and not being normal Grimes-2015-Art_Angels
02 California
03 SCREAM [ft. Aristophanes]
04 Flesh without Blood
05 Belly of the beat
06 Kill V. Maim
07 Artangels
08 Easily
09 Pin
10 Realiti
11 World Princess part II
12 Venus Fly [ft. Janelle Monáe]
13 Life in the Vivid Dream
14 Butterfly

(via Pitchfork)


We won’t spam you. Promise.