Björk’s New Record “Vulnicura” Is Out Now

Buy the album today on iTunes, physical editions available as previously announced in March

OK, so even sooner than we thought.

Björk has just suprise-released her new record Vulnicura on iTunes, a couple of months ahead of its announced date of March. As previously reported, Björk worked on the album with producers Arca and The Haxan Cloak.

You can download Vulnicura now from your country’s iTunes Store.

Vulnicura track list

bjork-vulnicura1. Stonemilker
2. Lionsong
3. History of Touches
4. Black Lake
5. Family
6. Notget
7. Atom Dance
8. Mouth Mantra
9. Quicksand




We won’t spam you. Promise.