Wicca Phase Springs Eternal Announces “This Moment I Miss” EP, Out Later This Month

The Darcy Baylis–produced project’s first single “Pull It Forward” is out today.

The past few months have seen the releases of two of 2020’s best debuts so far, EPs from the reconvened Tigers Jaw faction Pay for Pain and a collaboration between King Woman’s Kris Esfandiari and producer Darcy Baylis called Sugar High. PfP’s Adam McIlwee teamed up with Baylis last year for a one-off single under his cloud rap moniker Wicca Phase Springs Eternal, and today the duo are announcing a full EP of songs together.

The Moment I Miss is slated for release on July 31 via Run for Cover, and the first single “Pull It Forward” is marked by the same gloomy beats and exhausted verses both musicians have come to be known for. Watch the glitchy video below, and pre-order the EP here. (Note: This project is apparently not for everyone.)


We won’t spam you. Promise.